BROADFORD GOLF CLUB

2021 LADIES' SYLLABUS

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

 

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

 

Wednesday, 2 March 2022

Wednesday, 9 March 2022

Wednesday, 16 March 2022

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

 

Wednesday, 6 April 2022

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

 

Wednesday, 4 May 2022

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

 

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

 

Wednesday, 6 July 2022

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

 

Wednesday, 3 August 2022

Saturday, 6 August 2022

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Wednesday, 31 August 2022

 

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022

 

Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

 

Wednesday, 2 November 2022

Wednesday, 9 November 2022

Wednesday, 16 November 2022

Wednesday, 23 November 2022

Wednesday, 30 November 2022

 

Wednesday, 7 December 2022

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Wednesday, 28 December 2022

Stableford

Stroke - Ladies Medal of Medalist

Stableford

Irish Pairs - Mixed

Stableford

Stroke - Monthly Medal - Annette Zolnierczyk

Stableford

Ladies - Par

2 Person Ambrose

Stroke - Monthly Medal - Annette Zolnierczyk

Stableford

Mulligans - Ladies

Ladies Stableford Match Play Round 1 Rita McDonald

Ladies Stableford 1st Round of Silver Spoon

4BBB

Stroke - Monthly Medal - Annette Zolnierczyk

Stableford - 2nd round Rita McDougal

Stableford - Ladies 2nd Round of Silver Spoon

Pinehurst

Stroke - Monthly Medal - Annette Zolnierczyk

Stableford - 3rd round Rita McDougal

Stableford - Ladies 3rd Round of Silver spoon

Stableford - 4 Person Waltz

Stroke - Monthly Medal - Annette Zolnierczyk

Stableford - Final Rita McDougal

Par - 1st Round of Winter Classic

Stableford - 2nd Round of Winter Classic

Stroke - 3rd Round of Winter Classic

Stableford - Ladies 4th Round of Silver Spoon

Stableford

Ladies Foursome - Doris Chambers

3 Clubs & a Putter

Stroke - Monthly Medal - Annette Zolnierczyk

Stroke Monthly Medal

Ladies Stroke - 1st Round of Club Championships

Ladies Stroke - 2nd Round of Club Championships

Stableford

Secret Pairs

Stableford

Ladies Par

Stableford

Stableford

Mulligans

Ladies Stroke - Monthly Medal Annette Zolnierczyk

Stableford

Ladies Foursome - Bonnie Flemming Day

2 Person Ambrose

Stableford

Stableford

Stableford

Ladies 4BBB

Irish Pairs - Mixed

Stableford

4 Person Ambrose - Christmas Breakup

Stableford

Stableford